This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Abhijoy Dasgupta
    ae
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    The wind from the sea made it a very cold night even in summers, But still enjoyed..
    Location, Property Interior Designs, Eye for Details, Experience, Open Space, Xavier and MarshMellow.. It is a postcard Location..
    Christopher
    gb
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    The owners and staff efficiency and friendliness, style of accommodation and setting
    Niel
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    The warm and friendly welcome by the owners, the quality and performance of the staff notably the manager, Xavier and the excellent chef. I hope to return next year to collect the Inveroche!!
    WENJIAN SHAO
    cn
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    A unique place
    The sewer in my room is blocked. water flushed out of the bathroom when I had shower.
    A very unique place for me. A very relax place to stay. I just sit there to see sunset and sunrise, thinking of nothing. Horse riding is good. The coaches are professional and beautiful.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    1 February 2018
    Pick your room carefully
    The room description should be better as the sea view is through a sitting area where people congregate to chat and watch TV. Really not private and the room overhead was very noisy due to the type of construction. I would stay again but definitely not in the 4 rooms attached to the main building.
    Nice staff and beautiful location.
    Brenda
    gb
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    A unique location worth visiting!
    Better lights in the bedroom would have been appreciated
    Uniqueness of the location was quite special. It was worth going the extra mile!
    Thomas
    dk
    7.9
    28 January 2018
    Nice experience, good value for money
    Wifi could be better in guestrooms!
    Great food - breakfast and dinner.
    wendy
    gb
    10
    27 January 2018
    Try it out for yourself- you won't be disappointed.
    Nothing
    From the moment we arrived I knew I was going to love this place. I'm a horse lover and the ride on Mandla (their 18.2 percheron) was the highlight of my S.A. holiday. With Sandra (a volunteer who became a friend in such a short while) we rode down to the cliff edge. The views were breathtaking. Everything about T'Niwua was amazing; the food, staff, our room, the location. I loved our four night stay here. At some point we'll be back.
    Nita
    fi
    10
    26 January 2018
    Heaven on Earth! So beautiful place and amazing people. Owners and staff superfriendly! Beautiful and good behaving animals. Place feels like home but much better. If you have change to horseback ride-do it, Latisha is a good teacher. Must see place for horse lovers. Couldn't ask for more. Hate to leave!
    Peter S
    gb
    9.6
    24 January 2018
    Good relaxing stay
    Nothing. We didn't get time for the horse riding, but looks like it would have been fun and feedback from others was good.
    Good scenic location, well appointed, comfortable, quirky/interesting accommodation with good breakfast and great evening meal, comfortable bed, friendly people
    Björn
    de
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    We had three wonderful Nights here and enjoyed the evenings at the Common terrace with sea view!
    Bathroom rather small
    Good breakfast & Dinner at reasonable prices, beautiful view, very friendly staff and owner, spaceous cottage with a big winter garden and terrace. Good location in the quiet area but easy to geht there and from there to everywhere
    Johann
    za
    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ward
    nl
    8.3
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexei
    za
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricardo
    br
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    Relaxing
    There was no crib or mattress for my baby
    I liked the owner's service and the view
    ie
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Recommended! A bit different.
    Just be aware of dogs and road into property, but wasn't a problem for us. A bit of noise from room above us.
    Welcoming. Lovely setting. Good dinner and breakfast. Interesting place. Really enjoyed it.
    Helen.Swan
    za
    10
    13 January 2018
    Great destination foe families
    It is calm and peacefull. Our kids enjoyed the pool, big open lawns and most of all the horses.
    Niels Grimm
    de
    10
    12 January 2018
    Perfect location, unique accommodation, very friendly hosts,
    Maryna
    za
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    nl
    7.1
    11 January 2018
    Dog(s) in the swimming pool
    View and the new manager is the best really lovely Guy
Loading reviews
Close